Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

NABC Announces Rosters and Coaches for 2019 Reese’s Division II College All-Star Game

NABC Announces Rosters and Coaches for 2019 Reese’s Division II College All-Star Game

KANSAS CITY, Mo. – The National Association of Basketball Coaches (NABC) today announced rosters for the 2019 Reese’s Division II College All-Star game, which will be played as part of the 2019 NCAA Division II Men’s Basketball Championship.  Reese’s brand is the official candy partner of the NCAA.


The Reese’s Division II College All-Star game will be played on Friday, March 29, at 7:00 p.m. (CT) at The Ford Center in Evansville, Ind., site of the 2019 NCAA Division II Elite Eight. The teams are composed of 20 senior student-athletes from each of the eight regions and each earned first team All-District honors. Click here to follow live stats.


The coaches for this year’s game have both been prominent figures in NCAA Division II history. Former Kennesaw State and Dalton State head coach Tony Ingle guided Kennesaw State to a national title in 2004 while University of Indianapolis head coach Stan Gouard, a two-time NABC Division II player of the year, led the University of Southern Indiana to a NCAA national championship in 1995.


2019 Reese’s NABC Division II All-Stars – East

Isaiah McLeod, Southern Connecticut State University
Jonathan Lawton, Florida Southern College
Ryan Richmond, Bentley University
Marquill Smith, University of West Georgia
Anthony Lee, Kutztown University
Brandon Parker, Francis Marion University
Kendale McCullum, Lewis University
Adam Dieball, Christian Brothers University
Will Vorhees, Notre Dame College
Jacobo Diaz, IUP

Head Coach: Stan Gouard


2019 Reese’s NABC Division II All-Stars – West

Ty’lik Evans, USC Aiken
Ryan Bruggeman, Southwest Minnesota State University
Luke Chavez, Saint Martin’s University
Ben Sonnefeld, Colorado School of Mines
Willie Rooks, Texas A&M University-Commerce
Grant Dressler, Chaminade University of Honolulu
Gage Davis, St. Cloud State University
Kendrick Colvin, Emmanuel College
Adam Eberhard, Bellarmine University
Alex White, The University of Findlay

Head Coach: Tony Ingle