NABC Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Haney
Executive Director
816-595-6150 jim@nabc.com
Reggie Minton
Deputy Executive Director
816-595-6161 reggie@nabc.com
Stephanie Whitcher
Chief Financial Officer
816-595-6171 stephanie@nabc.com
Carol Haney
Sr. Director of Internal Operations
816-595-6180 carol@nabc.com
Mark Heatherman
Sr. Director of Special Events
816-595-6160 mark@nabc.com
Troy Hilton
Sr. Director of Association Affairs and Corporate Relations
816-595-6155 troy@nabc.com
Rick Leddy
Sr. Director of Communications
203-239-4253 ricknabc@gmail.com
Janelle Guidry
Director of Convention
816-595-6167 janelle@nabc.com
Wade Hageman
Director of Corporate Relations
816-595-6174 wade@nabc.com
Rose Tate
Director of Membership Services
816-595-6185 rose@nabc.com
Eric Wieberg
Director of Digital and Social Media
816-595-6164 eric@nabc.com
Jenna Wright
Director of Convention Housing
816-595-6178 jenna@nabc.com
Ebony Donahue
Associate Director of Membership Services
816-595-6151 ebony@nabc.com