Facebook Twitter Member login

2015-16 NABC Board of Directors

Ron Hunter, President (Georgia State University)

Jeff Jones, First Vice President (Old Dominion University)

Paul Hewitt, Second Vice President

Bo Ryan, Third Vice President (University of Wisconsin)

Bill Self, Fourth Vice President (University of Kansas)

Phil Martelli, 2013-14 Past President (Saint Joseph's University)

Page Moir, 2014-15 Past President (Roanoke College)

Charlie Brock, Director (Springfield College)

Lorenzo Romar, Director (University of Washington)

Gary Stewart, Director (Stevenson University)

Mike Brey, Director (University of Notre Dame)

Trent Johnson, Director (Texas Christian University)

Lennie Acuff, Director (University of Alabama in Huntsville)

Mark Gottfried, Director (North Carolina State University)

Cy Alexander, Director (North Carolina A&T)

Jamie Dixon, Director (University of Pittsburgh)

Johnny Dawkins, Director (Stanford University)

John Calipari, Director (University of Kentucky)

John Thompson III, Director (Georgetown University)

Matt Margenthaler, Director (Minnesota State University)

Pat Cunningham, Director (Trinity (TX) University)

Tommy Amaker, Director (Harvard University)

Jim Boeheim, Director (Syracuse University)

Dave Archer, Director (National High School Basketball Coaches' Association)

Bob Burchard, Director (Columbia College)


NABC Board of Directors Ex-Officio Members

Jim Haney, NABC Executive Director

Reggie Minton, NABC Deputy Executive Director

Brian Welch, CPA (Welch and Associates)

Dennis Coleman, NABC General Counsel, Ropes and Gray LLP (Boston, MA)

Daniel B. Adams, General Counsel, Ropes and Gray LLP (Boston, MA)

Rick Leddy, Board Secretary, NABC Senior Director of Communications

Dan Gavitt, NCAA Vice President for Men's Basketball

Dan Guerrero, Director of Athletics (UCLA) and chair, NCAA Division I Men's Basketball Oversight Committee